back
Customer Reviews

Reviews from Easyspace customers

At Easyspace, we aim for the highest degree of customer service, and we always go the extra mile when it comes to support.

Read our Customer Reviews...

Easyspace reviews

Having been in business since 1997, Easyspace have had a fair share of great comments positive and negative. When we get negative comments we do our utmost to fix them, and make our customers happy again.

Proactive customer service is at the heart of everything we do at Easyspace, we are the only domain name and hosting company in the UK that personally contacts each and every one of our growing customer base.

We believe it's the little things that set us apart from the rest. The little things that matter to our customers.

Learn more

Google

4.3 / 5

Trust Pilot

4.5 / 5

Review Center

3.8 / 5

January 2020

Easyspace is my "go-to" company for all my domains and hosting

"I've used Easyspace for all my domains, webmail and hosting services for the last 20 years. It's my "go-to", professional company for all web services. I find the Control Panel easy to use, my occasional support requests are always handled promptly and my queries answered. A first class organisation, I can heartily recommend Easyspace."

CollectPlus Customer

February 2020

I had reason to change my internet…

"I had reason to change my internet provider recently and chose Easyspace... I do not regret doing so. They were so helpful and their instructions easy to follow."

Stuart Rose

June 2019

Their SUPPORT is excellent.

"We have been using Easyspace for over 11 years now and have found their service very satisfactory. Their SUPPORT is excellent. The staff are friendly and enormously helpful. The speed with which they respond to our enquiries is great. We strongly recommend them!"

Mohammed Othman

June 2019

Great Customer Service

"Usually i wouldnt expect the server company to install a Windows Server Instance on a Dedicated Server AND License it for me. BUT EASYSPACE DID! It took a few hours but i received a fully installed and configured version of Windows Server 2016 Standard. They even went as far to setup all of the required network settings required so i could just RDP in after the reinstallation. Also, when i rang them up to request this, it went streight to a person. NO annoying switch boards or anything like that. I have never seen this from a Dedicated Sercer Company and think this is great. Would totally Reccomend Easyspace to family, friends and anyone really. We use them at work and it is the same, amazing customer service and cheap too!"

hCoureau

January 2020

very happy with easyspace

"I've been using Easyspace for business purposes now for quite a few years and I am very happy with their products and customer service. I literally have never had a problem with them. They are easy to get on the phone, they answer all of my questions, they help me when I don't know how to do something, and their prices are quite reasonable. I honestly could not be more pleased with their customer service. Anyone I've ever dealt with in the company, whether it's technical support or sales, had been incredibly patient, helpful, and genuinely delightful!"

Roxy Taylor

January 2020

Excellent service

"Excellent service, very friendly and quickly solve any issues raised."

Stuart Rose

August 2019

Extremely helpful

"Easyspace designed and built my new website and were extremely helpful and knowledgable and have produced a fantastic website for me. I chose easyspace for the new website because they have done my email and web hosting for a few years and always been good, never any problems and staff very helpful. All in all I would have no issue recommending easyspace for web design or for email services."

Sandy

April 2019

DNS pointer issues

"I contacted support as a sub-domain web address on my site had stopped working and I didn't know why.
The responder was friendly, helpful and it turned out the DNS was pointed at wrong address following an earlier site move to a new easyspace server. This was spotted straight away and sorted speedily by the support staff and back up and working within 24 hours. Simple and efficient answer."

flowdesigner

January 2020

Top quality service

"It's easy to assume that the internet somehow runs itself, but when things go wrong (as they can....) it's reassuring when real, named people respond to your queries and, more importantly, do something quickly. Easyspace's customer service response is always spot on, with proper follow-up to ensure that issues have been resolved to the customer's full satisfaction."

Derek Voysey

January 2020

Email management

"Had internal problems with our email regarding ports which their technical people were able to resolve by remotely taking over the screens - friendly, efficient and very helpful."

John Dias

July 2019

A really good company to deal with.

"A really good company to deal with. I have had various websites and accounts registered and hosted by Easyspace since 2001 and have never considered moving to another company.
Their Customer support is superb they always answer, return calls and explain in simple terms.
I cannot recommend them enough "

Dave Buttery

March 2019

Excellent service

"Every time I contact tech support, I am delighted at the way they address any issues that I have. The guys there are competent, helpful and friendly. I couldn't ask for better support."

nhcbr900

September 2019

Really helpful

"Really helpful when I had problems transferring my Domain name over to Easyspace from another site and then more help in redirecting it. Couldn't have managed without them so thank you, my new site is up and running. Horray! "

Penny Robson

Find out how we can help

Our specialists take the headaches away and put you in control of your IT. We can help you setup your domain name, web hosting and website.


Please call me back


By providing us with your details on this contact form you agree that we can respond to you and send information that is only relevant to your request.

Your details will NOT be added to our marketing database or shared with 3rd parties.

I agree to these Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.



Find out how we can help

Our specialists take the headaches away and put you in control of your IT. We can help you setup your domain name, web hosting and website.


Or speak to us now on

0370 755 5088

Please call me back


By providing us with your details on this contact form you agree that we can respond to you and send information relevant to your request.

Your details will NOT be added to our marketing database or shared with 3rd parties.

I agree to these Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.


Finde out how we can help

Our specialists take the headaches away and put you in control of your IT. We can help you setup your domain name, web hosting and website.


Or speak to us now on

0370 755 5088

By providing us with your details on this contact form you agree that we can respond to you and send information relevant to your request.

Your details will NOT be added to our marketing database or shared with 3rd parties.

I agree to these Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.