back

Read our Customer Reviews...

Easyspace reviews

Having been in business since 1997, Easyspace have had a fair share of great comments positive and negative. When we get negative comments we do our utmost to fix them, and make our customers happy again.

Proactive customer service is at the heart of everything we do at Easyspace, we are the only domain name and hosting company in the UK that personally contacts each and every one of our growing customer base.

We believe it's the little things that set us apart from the rest. The little things that matter to our customers.

Learn more

Google

4.3 / 5

Trust Pilot

4.5 / 5

Review Center

3.8 / 5

June 2019

Their SUPPORT is excellent.

"We have been using Easyspace for over 11 years now and have found their service very satisfactory. Their SUPPORT is excellent. The staff are friendly and enormously helpful. The speed with which they respond to our enquiries is great. We strongly recommend them!"

Mohammed Othman

June 2019

Great Customer Service

"Usually i wouldnt expect the server company to install a Windows Server Instance on a Dedicated Server AND License it for me. BUT EASYSPACE DID! It took a few hours but i received a fully installed and configured version of Windows Server 2016 Standard. They even went as far to setup all of the required network settings required so i could just RDP in after the reinstallation. Also, when i rang them up to request this, it went streight to a person. NO annoying switch boards or anything like that. I have never seen this from a Dedicated Sercer Company and think this is great. Would totally Reccomend Easyspace to family, friends and anyone really. We use them at work and it is the same, amazing customer service and cheap too!"

hCoureau

July 2019

Great knowledgeable staff.

"Great knowledgeable staff, often when dealing with internet based company's they can seem a bit faceless. However with easyspace it's easy to get to a human who is full of great advice. I would highly recommend them for all your hosting needs."

Kenneth Mclauchlan

August 2019

Extremely helpful

"Easyspace designed and built my new website and were extremely helpful and knowledgable and have produced a fantastic website for me. I chose easyspace for the new website because they have done my email and web hosting for a few years and always been good, never any problems and staff very helpful. All in all I would have no issue recommending easyspace for web design or for email services."

Sandy

April 2019

DNS pointer issues

"I contacted support as a sub-domain web address on my site had stopped working and I didn't know why.
The responder was friendly, helpful and it turned out the DNS was pointed at wrong address following an earlier site move to a new easyspace server. This was spotted straight away and sorted speedily by the support staff and back up and working within 24 hours. Simple and efficient answer."

flowdesigner

July 2019

A really good company to deal with.

"A really good company to deal with. I have had various websites and accounts registered and hosted by Easyspace since 2001 and have never considered moving to another company.
Their Customer support is superb they always answer, return calls and explain in simple terms.
I cannot recommend them enough "

Dave Buttery

March 2019

Excellent service

"Every time I contact tech support, I am delighted at the way they address any issues that I have. The guys there are competent, helpful and friendly. I couldn't ask for better support."

nhcbr900

September 2019

Really helpful

"Really helpful when I had problems transferring my Domain name over to Easyspace from another site and then more help in redirecting it. Couldn't have managed without them so thank you, my new site is up and running. Horray! "

Penny Robson

the Easyspace team

Find out how we can help

Our specialists take the headaches away and put you in control of your IT. We can help you setup your domain name, web hosting and website.


Please call me back


By providing us with your details on this contact form you agree that we can respond to you and send information that is only relevant to your request.

Your details will NOT be added to our marketing database or shared with 3rd parties.

I agree to these Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.

Find out how we can help

Our specialists take the headaches away and put you in control of your IT. We can help you setup your domain name, web hosting and website.


Or speak to us now on

0370 755 5088

Please call me back


By providing us with your details on this contact form you agree that we can respond to you and send information relevant to your request.

Your details will NOT be added to our marketing database or shared with 3rd parties.

I agree to these Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.

Finde out how we can help

Our specialists take the headaches away and put you in control of your IT. We can help you setup your domain name, web hosting and website.


Or speak to us now on

0370 755 5088

By providing us with your details on this contact form you agree that we can respond to you and send information relevant to your request.

Your details will NOT be added to our marketing database or shared with 3rd parties.

I agree to these Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.